About Us

AADMMGNY is the Greater New York chapter of AADMM (the American Association of Daily Money Managers), a national membership organization representing individuals and businesses in the growing profession of Daily Money Management.  Our members provide an array of services including:

Our members serve senior citizens, busy professionals,  high net worth individuals, people who are disabled,  people in transition, small businesses and many others.

AADMM’s mission is to:

To learn more about Daily Money Management or joining the Greater NY Chapter of AADMM, email us at aadmmgny@gmail.com.

Greater New York Chapter Membership benefits include:

 

AADMM New York Chapter Executive Committee

President
Peter Gordon
peter@nyfo.nyc

Vice President
Nicole Klemens
nsklemens@optonline.net

Treasurer
Karen Caccavo
karen@personalmoneymanager.net

Recording Secretary
Annemarie Eggink
info@ORDERconsulting.com

Corresponding Secretary
Rebecca Feeley
rebecca.feeley@financialsense.net

Membership Chair
Vickie Faber
vickie@encoreconcierge.com

Program Chair
Emily Lutz
emily@libertypws.com

In order to become a member of the Greater NY Chapter, you need to join AADMM.

For information about the national organization visit www.aadmm.com
Phone: 877-326-5991
Fax: 814-355-2452
Email: info@aadmm.com
Address: 174 Crestview Drive, Bellefonte, PA 16823-8516

Considering a career in Daily Money Management?